Office of Student Records and Financial Services

Hawk Central Online

Academic Calendar 2013-2014 for Graduate Online Classes

Summer 2013 courses will be charged under the 2013-2014 rates.

ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2013-2014

Graduate On-Line Classes

FALL TERM 2013

Mon. Aug. 26 First day of classes, 1st half and full-semester on-line classes
Mon. Aug. 26 Last day to add classes, 1st half classes
Tue. Sept. 3 Last day Add/Drop, full-semester classes
Tue. Sept. 3 Last day to drop classes, 1st half classes
Sat. Sept. 7 First day, Weekend Classes
Fri. Sept. 27 Last day to withdraw from 1st half classes
Fri. Oct. 18 Last day, 1st half classes
Mon. Oct. 21 First day, 2nd half classes
Mon. Oct. 21 Last day to add classes, 2nd half classes
Fri. Oct. 25 Grades due, 1st half classes
Mon. Oct. 28 Last day to drop, 2nd half classes
Mon. Oct.25 Last day to withdraw from full-semester classes
Mon. Nov. 4 (or 11) Approximate start of Spring 2014 registration
Fri. Nov. 22 Last day to withdraw from 2nd half classes
Fri. Dec. 13 Last day, full-semester and 2nd half classes
Fri. Dec. 20 Grades Due, full-semester and 2nd half classes

SPRING TERM 2014

Mon. Jan. 13 First day, 1st half and full-semester classes
Mon. Jan. 13 Last day to add classes, 1st half classes
Mon. Jan. 20 Last day Add/Drop, full-semester classes
Mon. Jan. 20 Last day to drop, 1st half classes
Sat. Jan. 25 First day, Weekend Classes
Fri. Feb. 14 Last day to withdraw from 1st half classes
Fri. Mar. 7 Last day, 1st half classes
Mon. Mar. 10 First day, 2nd half classes
Mon. Mar. 10 Last day to add, 2nd half classes
Fri. Mar. 14 Grades due, 1st half classes
Mon. Mar. 17 Last day to drop 2nd half classes
Fri. Mar 28 Last day to withdraw from full-semester classes
Wed. Apr. 9 Approx. start of Fall 2014 registration
Fri. Apr 11 Last day to withdraw from 2nd half classes
Fri. May 2 Last day, full-semester and 2nd half classes
Tue. May 13 Grades due, full semester and 2nd half classes
Fri./Sat. May 16/17 Commencement Weekend
Sat. May 17 Graduation

SUMMER SESSIONS 2014

Mon. May 5 First day, 1st half and full-summer classes
Mon. May 5 Last day to add 1st half classes
Tue. May 13 Last day add/drop, full-summer classes
Tue. May 13 Last day to drop, 1st half classes
Fri. June 6 Last day to withdraw from classes, 1st half classes
Fri. Jun. 27 Last day, 1st half classes
Mon. Jun. 30 First day, 2nd half classes
Mon. Jun. 30 Last day to add 2nd half classes
Tue. Jul. 1 Grades due, 1st half classes
Mon. Jul 7 Last day to drop 2nd half classes
Fri. Jul 31 Last day to withdraw from full-summer classes
Fri. Aug 1 Last day to withdraw from 2nd half classes
Fri. Aug. 22 Last day, 2nd half classes
Tue. Aug 26 Grades due, 2nd half and full-summer classes
Rating:Rating of 4.5 Stars7 Votes
Was this answer helpful?YesNo
Topic Information
  • Topic #: 16125-280
  • Date Created: 1/15/2013
  • Last Modified Since: 9/25/2014
  • Viewed: 3776
Welcome Guest
Help Desk and Customer Support Software by Parature